Clergy and Staff

Parish Administration:
Pastor:
Rev. Jeffrey Couture frcouture@diobpt.org

203-227-1341

Deacon:
Thomas J. McManus tjmcpa123@sbcglobal.net

Parish Administrator:
Kimberley Carter kcarter@stfrancisweston.org

203-227-1341

Director of Religious Education:
Gina Fleming gfleming@stfrancisweston.org

203-227-8353

Religious Education Admin Assistant:
Paula Watters pwatters@stfrancisweston.org

203-227-8353

Director of Youth Ministry:
Caitlin McElroy cmcelroy@stfrancisweston.org
Preschool Director:
Laura Woodson lwoodson@stfrancisweston.org
Preschool Administrative Assistant:
Mary Odierna modierna@stfrancisweston.org
Music Coordinator:
Don Rickenback drickenback@stfrancisweston.org
Maintenance:
William Smith
Parish Trustees:
Michael Byrnes
Elise Major
 
Parish Council:
Chris Eidt – Chairman
Lisa Moskal – Secretary
*Open Position – Parish Events
*Open Position – Fundraising
Keri Kelleher –Preschool Liaison
Maria Garcia – Volunteer Coordinator
Leigh Meccay – Communications communications@stfrancisweston.org
Pam Franco – Spiritual Formation rcia@stfrancisweston.org
Steve Odierna – Worship worship@stfrancisweston.org
Melissa Iatesta – Community Outreach outreach@stfrancisweston.org
Michael Byrnes – Trustee
Elise Major – Trustee
Andy Knuth – Finance 203-226-9178
 
Ministries:
Communications Ministry:
Leigh Meccay – Coordinator communications@stfrancisweston.org
Rosa Lagana – Webmaster admin@stfrancisweston.org
Community Outreach:
Melissa & Robert Iatesta – Coordinators outreach@stfrancisweston.org
Linda Nash – Soup Kitchen 203-226-7680
Carina Silvestri – Network of Care 203-226-0884
Anita Field – Pastoral Care Ministry 203-938-0874 reddinglen2@optonline.net
Finance Council:
Andy Knuth – Chairman 203-226-9178
Michael Byrnes
Joe Jordan
Blandine Lewine finance@stfrancisweston.org
Skip Shaeffer – Offertory Counters
Grace Shop:
Gloria Doino – Coordinator graceshop@stfrancisweston.org
 
Social Events Ministry:
Nancy Sturgis – Coordinator socials@stfrancisweston.org
Carol Palumbo – Sunday Coffee Hour cpalumbo@att.net
 
Spiritual Formation:
Pam Franco Mancinelli – Coordinator 203-227-5821
Gina Fleming – Religious Education 203-227-8353 gfleming@stfrancisweston.org
Gloria Doino – Adult Education adulted@stfrancisweston.org
Pam Franco – R.C.I.A. rcia@stfrancisweston.org
Worship Ministry:
Steve Odierna – Coordinator worship@stfrancisweston.org
Mary Jones – Alter Servers alterservers@stfrancisweston.org
*Open Position – Arts & Environment environment@stfrancisweston.org
Don Rickenback – Music Coordinator drickenback@stfrancisweston.org
Peggy Shaeffer – Eucharistic Ministers ministers@stfrancisweston.org
Chris Eidt – Lectors lectors@stfrancisweston.org
 – Ushers/Greeters worship@stfrancisweston.org
Other:
Knights of Columbus:
Mike Purdy mikepurdy@gmail.com